Neptun Wave Fall 2018

3 September - 1 October

Visit Us at:

BFH, Engineering and IT - 24 September
All Demo Days

Neptun Wave Fall 2018

3 September - 1 October

Are you studying at a university or UAS? Are you less than 26 years old? And you don't have a mobile subscription with Swisscom yet?

Then you can benefit from the XTRA special offer*! Get the inOne XTRA mobile S, M or L and receive a 50% discount on the subscription for 12 months.

If you have any questions, please contact Swisscom Help Line 0800 715 007. 

ini ins xtra neptun A6 de high

(SwitchAAI Login)

To the Offer!

*The offer applies to persons under 26 years of age who a) have not had a mobile contract with Swisscom for at least three months (incl. M Budget/Mucho/Simply Mobile/Wingo), b) have successfully completed the verification process on the Projekt Neptun platform and c) sign an inOne XTRA mobile S (50/month), M (70/month) or L (100/month) contract via Projekt Neptun between 3 September 2018 and 1 October 2018 (subscription prices without device purchase, minimum contract period 24 months, activation fee CHF 40). Persons who reach the age of 27 during the promotion period can only benefit from half the subscription price up to this point in time.

 

Projekt Neptun Account

You don't need an account at Projekt Neptun to order. Find out here why an account will still be useful in the future.

3. 9. 2018

Order Information

New at Projekt Neptun and not sure if you are eligible to order? Please go to order information or the FAQ section to find answers to your questions. If you still need to contact us please do so via e-mail or our Facebook page

8. 2. 2018

Questions about invoice and delivery?

For HP, Lenovo and peripherals, call 041 318 40 00 or write an e-mail to our distribution partner. For Apple orders, call 058 225 52 77 or write an email to our distribution partner. You can track Microsoft orders in your Microsoft Store account.

30. 5. 2018

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2018

12. Februar - 12. März

Besuche uns:

ZHAW - 26. Februar
Alle Demo Days

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2018

12. Februar - 12. März

 

 xtra banner

Du studierst an einer Universität oder Fachhochschule? Bist jünger als 26 Jahre? Und hast kein Mobile Abo bei Swisscom?

Dann kannst Du vom XTRA Spezialangebot* profitieren! Hol Dir das inOne XTRA mobile S, M oder L und erhalte 12 Monate lang 50% Rabatt auf das Abo.

Bei Fragen wende Dich bitte an die Swisscom Help Line 0800 715 007. 

 

(SwitchAAI Login)

Jetzt bestellen

 

*Das Angebot gilt für Personen unter 26 Jahren, welche a) seit mindestens 3 Monaten keinen Mobile Vertrag mit Swisscom haben (inkl. M Budget / Mucho /SimplyMobile / Wingo), b) erfolgreich den Authentisierungsprozess der Plattform Projekt Neptun durchlaufen haben und c) vom 12.2.18 - 12.3.18 über Projekt Neptun ein inOne XTRA mobile S (50/Mt.), M (70/Mt.) oder L (100/Mt.) abschliessen. Abopreise ohne Gerätebezug, Mindestvertragsdauer 24 Monate, Aufschaltgebühr CHF 40. Personen, welche während der Promodauer das 27. Altersjahr erreichen, können nur bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt vom halben Abopreis profitieren.

 

 

Sleeve Shop nicht verfügbar

Wegen Arbeiten auf der Webseite ist der Neptun Sleeve Shop momentan nicht verfügbar.

8. 2. 2018

Rückrufaktion für Lenovo TP X1 Carbon 5th Gen Laptops

Bei einer begrenzten Anzahl von Laptops könnte eine gelockerte Schraube die Batterie des Laptops beschädigen und eine Überhitzung verursachen. Bitte überprüfe hier, ob Dein X1 Carbon 5th Gen betroffen ist, indem Du den Maschinentyp und die Seriennummer eingibst. 

13. 2. 2018

Bestellinfo

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Du bei Projekt Neptun bestellen kannst? Schau Dir die Bestellinformationen und unser FAQ an. Bei Fragen kannst Du uns gerne eine E-Mail oder Nachricht über Facebook schreiben.

8. 2. 2018