Neptun Wave Spring 2018

12. February - 12. March

Visit Us at:

University of Lucerne - 23. February
All Demo Days

Neptun Wave Spring 2018

12. February - 12. March

logitech brand asset

 

Get -25% off all Logitech products

 

The discount code is valid for 1 order per household of 3 units maximum on www.logitech.com/en-ch between 12 February and 12 March 2018. Discount will be applied when you enter the coupon code during the shopping cart process. Shipping and sales tax excluded, free shipping for orders over CHF 39.-. Dealers, distributors and other resellers are not eligible for this offer. Additional terms, conditions, products, pricing and offers subject to change without notice. Spare parts, business products and blemished box products are excluded. Cannot be combined with other offers. Logitech reserves rights to stop the offer at anytime in the case of fraudulent use. 

 

(Please use your SwitchAAI Login to get your promo code)

 

Sleeve shop not available

The Neptun sleeve shop is temporarily not available due to the launch of our new website.

8. 2. 2018

Lenovo TP X1 Carbon 5th Gen Laptop Recall

A limited number of laptops may have an unfastened screw that could damage the laptop’s battery causing overheating. Please check here if your X1 Carbon 5th Gen is affected by entering the Machine Type and Serial number. 

13. 2. 2018

Order Information

New at Projekt Neptun and not sure if you are eligible to order? Please go to order information or the FAQ section to find answers to your questions. If you still need to contact us please do so via e-mail or our Facebook page

8. 2. 2018

Période de vente de printemps 2018

12. février - 12. mars

Visite nous:

ZHAW - 26. février
Tous les Demo Days

Période de vente de printemps 2018

12. février - 12. mars

logitech brand asset

 

Profitez de 25 % de rabais sur tous les produits Logitech


Le code promo est valable pour 1 commande de 3 unités maximum sur www.logitech.com/fr-ch entre le 12 février et le 12 mars 2018. Le rabais sera appliqué lorsque vous entrerez le code promotionnel dans le panier. Taxe de vente et d'expédition non comprise, livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 39. Les concessionnaires, distributeurs et autres revendeurs ne sont pas admissibles à cette offre. Modalités, conditions, produits, prix et offres supplémentaires sujets à changement sans préavis. Ne peut pas être combiné avec d'autres offres. Logitech se réserve le droit d'interrompre l'offre à tout moment en cas d'utilisation frauduleuse. 

 

(Veuillez utiliser votre SwitchAAI login pour obtenir votre code promo)

 

Neptun Sleeve Shop hors ligne

Neptun Sleeve Shop est temporairement indisponible en raison du lancement de notre nouveau site web.

8. 2. 2018

Rappel de Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 5e génération

Un nombre limité de ces ordinateurs portables sont susceptibles de présenter une vis desserrée qui pourrait potentiellement entraîner une surchauffe de la batterie de l'ordinateur portable. Déterminez ici si votre ordinateur portable est concerné.

13. 2. 2018

Information de commande

Nouveau chez Projekt Neptun et pas sûr si vous êtes admissible à commander? S'il vous plaît aller à l'information de commande ou la section FAQ pour trouver des réponses à vos questions. Si vous avez encore besoin de nous contacter, veuillez nous écrire un e-mail ou un message sur notre page Facebook.

8. 2. 2018