Neptun Wave Fall 2018

3. September - 1. October

Neptun Wave Fall 2018

3. September - 1. October

It is possible for students and faculty to check with their institution to see if software is offered free of charge. Provided below is a list of Swiss institutions of higher education linking to the software services, if available. For further questions about institutional software please contact your institution's IT department.

Microsoft Office 365 

Some Swiss universities and schools offer the Office 365 at no charge for its students. Check to see if you are eligible for a free version by clicking here: Get Office 365 free for students.

Microsoft Imagine

You may also check if your institution is enrolled in the Microsoft Imagine Program (Google search: Microsoft Imagine "name of your institution"). The program provides students and faculty with software design and development tools developed by Microsoft at no charge.

Software Utilities at Swiss Universities

Software Utilities at Swiss Schools of Applied Science

Order Information

New at Projekt Neptun and not sure if you are eligible to order? Please go to order information or the FAQ section to find answers to your questions. If you still need to contact us please do so via e-mail or our Facebook page

8. 2. 2018

Save the Date

Our Spring Wave is over, now you will have to be patient until the start of the fall semester to order a high quality laptop for your studies. Save the date for the Fall Wave, we reopen on September 3, 2018!

15. 3. 2018

Lenovo TP X1 Carbon 5th Gen Laptop Recall

A limited number of laptops may have an unfastened screw that could damage the laptop’s battery causing overheating. Please check here if your X1 Carbon 5th Gen is affected. 

13. 2. 2018

Période de vente d'automne 2018

3 septembre - 1 octobre

Période de vente d'automne 2018

3 septembre - 1 octobre

Nous recommandons aux étudiants et au personnel de l'université de vérifier avant d'acheter un logiciel s'il est fourni gratuitement par l'université concernée. Pour toute autre question concernant les logiciels institutionnels, veuillez vous adresser au département informatique de votre université ou de votre haute école spécialisée.

Microsoft Office 365

Certaines universités suisses offrent Office 365 gratuitement à leurs étudiant(e)s et employés. Vous pouvez vérifier ici si vous avez droit à une version gratuite: Office 365 pour les étudiants.

Microsoft Imagine

Vous pouvez également vérifier si votre institution est inscrite au programme Microsoft Imagine (recherche Google: Imagine "nom de l'institution"). Ce programme offre des outils de conception et de développement gratuits de Microsoft aux étudiant(e)s et au personnel universitaire.

Logiciels dans les universités suisses

Logiciels dans les HES suisses

 Logiciels dans les hautes écoles pédagogiques suisses

Information de commande

Nouveau chez Projekt Neptun et pas sûr si vous êtes admissible à commander? S'il vous plaît aller à l'information de commande ou la section FAQ pour trouver des réponses à vos questions. Si vous avez encore besoin de nous contacter, veuillez nous écrire un e-mail ou un message sur notre page Facebook.

8. 2. 2018

Réservez la date

Notre période de vente de printemps est terminée, maintenant vous devez être patient jusqu'au semestre d'automne pour commander un ordinateur portable de haute qualité pour vos études. N'oubliez pas la date, nous rouvrirons le 3 septembre 2018 !

15. 3. 2018

Demo Days sont fixes

Cet automne, nous parcourons à nouveau toute la Suisse. Rencontrez-nous sur l'un des 20 sites, pour la première fois également dans le canton des Grisons.

30. 5. 2018