Neptun Wave Spring 2019

11 February - 11 March

Neptun Wave Spring 2019

11 February - 11 March

width=600 

We attach great importance to the sustainable and fair production of our products. The Projekt Netpun sleeves are designed and produced in collaboration with Dicota, the size of the sleeves is adapted to the laptop models offered.

You can order the sleeves with your laptop during our sales period. If you need a sleeve in between the Neptun Waves, you can pick up one at our Help Point ETH Zentrum (cash payment, card payment), Help Point ETH Hönggerberg (cash payment, card payment) or at the IT Services & Help Desk of the University of Bern (card payment) and pay locally.

The price is 25 CHF for all sleeve sizes. If you are not sure which sleeve fits, you can find an overview here. However, we recommend that you go by with your laptop and choose the sleeve size on site.

 

Projekt Neptun Account

You don't need an account at Projekt Neptun to order. Find out here why an account will still be useful in the future.

3. 9. 2018

Questions about invoice and delivery?

For HP, Lenovo and peripherals
call 041 318 40 00 or write an e-mail to our distribution partner.

For Apple orders
call 058 225 52 77 or write an email to our distribution partner.

You can track Microsoft orders in your Microsoft Store account.

30. 5. 2018

Order Information

New at Projekt Neptun and not sure if you are eligible to order? Please go to order information or the FAQ section to find answers to your questions. If you still need to contact us please do so via e-mail or our Facebook page

8. 2. 2018

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2019

11. Februar - 11. März

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2019

11. Februar - 11. März

width=600 

Wir legen grossen Wert auf eine Nachhaltige und faire Produktion unserer Produkte. Die Projekt Netpun Sleeves werden in Zusammenarbeit mit Dicota entworfen und produziert, die Grösse der Sleeves ist an die angebotenen Laptopmodelle angepasst.

Du kannst die Sleeves während des Verkaufsfensters passend zu deinem Laptop bestellen. Wenn du zwischen den Neptun Fenstern ein Sleeve brauchst, kannst du an unserem Help Point ETH Zentrum (Barzahlung, Kartenzahlung), Help Point ETH Hönggerberg (Barzahlung, Kartenzahlung) oder bei den IT Services & Help Desk der Universität Bern (Kartenzahlung) eines holen und vor Ort bezahlen.

Der Preis beträgt 25.- CHF für alle Sleevegrössen. Wenn du nicht sicher bist, welches Sleeve passt, findest du hier eine Übersicht. Wir empfehlen dir, mit deinem Laptop vorbeizugehen und die  Sleevegrösse vor Ort auszusuchen.

Projekt Neptun Benutzerkonto

Damit du bestellen kannst, brauchst du kein Benutzerkonto bei Projekt Neptun. Warum ein Benutzerkonto in Zukunft dennoch nützlich ist, erfährst du hier.

3. 9. 2018

Fragen zu Rechnung und Lieferung?

Für Laptops von HP und Lenovo so wie Peripherie
ruf 041 318 40 00 an oder schreib unserem Vertriebspartner eine E-Mail.

Für Apple-Bestellungen
ruf 058 225 52 77 an oder schreib unserem Vertriebspartner eine E-Mail.

Microsoft Bestellungen kannst du in deinem Microsoft Store-Benutzerkonto verfolgen.

30. 5. 2018

Bestell-Information

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Du bei Projekt Neptun bestellen kannst? Schau Dir die Bestellinformationen und unser FAQ an. Bei Fragen kannst Du uns gerne eine E-Mail oder Nachricht über Facebook schreiben.

8. 2. 2018