Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Neptun customers can download a full version of Sophos Anti Virus and the Langmeier backup solution for free.

You need two things: a user account on our website and a download code.

  1. Click on register in the upper right corner or, if you already have an account, log in. Newly registered customers will receive an email with an activation link to unlock the account. If you do not receive the email immediately, please check your spam folder. If you don't find it there either, please contact us via email.
  2. If you purchased an Apple, HP or Lenovo laptop, you will receive the download code via email from the distribution partner as soon as your laptop is shipped. If you purchased a Microsoft Surface Pro or Intel® NUC, you can send us the proof of purchase via email to receive the download code.

Log in, select the Download Server option, and follow the instructions.

Order, Delivery Time

You can track the order status of your laptop in our distribution partner's customer account. For HP, Lenovo and peripherals you can access your customer account here. Apple orders can be tracked here. More information about delivery time can be found in the latest blog article

24. 9. 2021

Help Point : Please book an appointment

Our support staff at the Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS and UNILU are there for you. If you need technical support, contact us via email to make an appointment.

30. 9. 2020
Need Help?

Neptun Herbstfenster 2020

28. August - 28. September

Neptun Herbstfenster 2020

28. August - 28. September

Neptun Kunden können eine Vollversion von Sophos Anti Virus und der Langmeier Backup-Lösung kostenlos herunterladen.

Dazu brauchst du zwei Dinge: Ein Benutzerkonto auf unserer Webseite und einen Download-Code

  1. Klicke oben rechts auf registrieren oder, falls du bereits ein Benutzerkonto besitzt, melde dich an. Neu registrierte Kunden erhalten eine E-Mail mit einem Aktivierungslink, um das Benutzerkonto freizuschalten. Falls du die E-Mail nicht umgehend erhältst, schau bitte in deinem Spam-Ordner nach. Falls sie auch dort nicht zu finden ist, kontaktiere uns bitte via E-mail.
  2. Wenn du ein Apple, HP oder Lenovo Laptop gekauft hast, erhälst den Download-Code via E-Mail vom Vertriebspartner, sobald dein Laptop versendet wurde. Wenn du ein Microsoft Surface Pro oder einen Intel® NUC gekauft hast, kannst du uns den Kaufbeleg via E-Mail senden, um den Download-Code zu erhalten.

Logge dich ein, wähle die Option Downloadserver und folge den Anweisungen.

Support ist verfügbar

Die meisten Supportdienstleistungen können wir per Remote Support anbieten. Für Notfälle, die nicht remote gelöst werden können, ist unser Help Point an der ETH Zürich weiterhin geöffnet. In beiden Fällen ist eine Voranmeldung per E-Mail zwingend nötig.

17. 3. 2020