Neptun Sales Wave Spring 2023


February 13, 12:00 - March 13, 24:00


The Neptun Sales Wave Spring opens every February, one week before the start of lectures, so you can order your laptop or tablet online in time. Please note the delivery time. Not all laptop and tablet models are available from stock! Read more in our FAQ.

Laptop and tablet offer


We offer the latest laptop (clamshells & convertibles incl. pen) and tablet models from following manufacturers:

  • Apple: All MacBook and iPad models and configurations
  • HP: Selected EliteBooks, ProBooks and ZBooks
  • Lenovo: Selected ThinkPads from the L-, P-, T- und X-Series
  • Microsoft: Surface Pro, Surface Go, Surface Laptop Studio
  • Samsung: Galaxy Tab S

For Apple MacBooks, the discount is 15%, for iPads 8% on the Apple Switzerland price. The discounts vary between 20% and 40% on the manufacturer's price for HP, Lenovo and Microsoft. For Samsung Galaxy Tab S tablets, the discount is 15%.

Printers, monitors and other accessories


We offer:

  • Epson printers
  • Dell monitors
  • Additional accessories, Wacom graphics tablets, headphones and a mobile plan
Lineup in the spring semester

Lineup in the spring semester

In order to offer the latest devices equipped with the latest processors, the laptop and tablet models and prices will be determined shortly before the opening of the Neptun wave. The lineup will be published continuously on our website from beginning of February, 2023 on. The prices follow the weekend before the start of the wave.

No Neptun sales wave active right now? Check out the next best offers:

Demo Days & Showroom


During the Neptun sales wave, Demo Days take place at various university locations throughout Switzerland. Check before the start of the semester to see if we are also on site at your university. Come by, take a look at the laptops and tablets and get some advice. We also show the devices in our showroom at ETHZ Campus Hönggerberg.

Software


We do not distribute software. You can obtain most of the necessary software, including Microsoft Office 365, directly from your university free of charge or at reduced rates. Ask your institution about the current software offer. Our Software Service offers Langmeier Backup, as well as selected open source programs for download free of charge for all Neptun customers after purchase.

Order Information

You can track the order status of your laptop in our distribution partner's customer account. For HP and Lenovo you can access your customer account here. Apple orders can be tracked here. Samsung orders can be viewed in your customer account on the Samsung website.

19. 9. 2022

Help Point : Please book an appointment

Our support staff at the Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS and UNILU are there for you. If you need technical support, contact us via email to make an appointment.

30. 9. 2020
Need Help?

Neptun Frühjahrsfenster 2023

13. Februar - 13. März

Neptun Frühjahrsfenster 2023

13. Februar - 13. März

Neptunfenster Frühjahr 2023


13. Februar, 12:00 Uhr - 13. März 24:00 Uhr 


Das Neptunfenster Frühjahr öffnet jeweils im Februar, eine Woche vor Vorlesungsbeginn. Somit kannst du deinen Laptop oder dein Tablet rechtzeitig online bestellen. Beachte unbedingt die angegebene Lieferzeit. Nicht alle Laptopmodelle sind ab Lager lieferbar! Mehr dazu in unserem FAQ. 

Laptop- und Tabletangebot


Das Angebot wir auf unserer Webseite Anfang Februar 2023 publiziert. Angeboten werden die aktuellsten Laptops (Clamshells & Convertibles inkl. Stift) und Tablets von:

  • Apple: Alle MacBook und iPad Konfigurationen
  • HP: Ausgewählte EliteBooks, ProBooks und ZBooks
  • Lenovo: Ausgewählte ThinkPads aus der L-, P-, T- und X-Serie
  • Microsoft: Surface Pro, Surface Go, Surface Laptop Studio
  • Samsung: Aktuelle Galaxy Tab S

Bei Apple beträgt der Rabatt bei MacBooks 15 % und bei iPads 8 % auf den Preis von Apple Schweiz. Die Rabatte variieren bei HP, Lenovo und Microsoft zwischen 20 % und 40 % auf den Herstellerpreis. Bei Samsung Galaxy Tab S Tablets beträgt der Rabatt 15%.

Drucker, Monitore und weiteres Zubehör


Angeboten werden:

  • Epson Drucker
  • Dell Monitore
  • Weiteres Zubehör, Wacom Grafiktablets, Kopfhörer oder ein Mobilabo-Angebot
Angebote im Frühjahrssemester

Angebote im Frühjahrssemester

Um die neusten Geräte, ausgestattet mit den aktuellen Prozessoren, anbieten zu können, werden die Modelle und die Preise erst kurz vor der Öffnung des Neptunfensters festgelegt. Das Angebot wird ab Anfang Februar 2023 fortlaufend auf unserer Webseite publiziert. Die Preise folgen am Wochenende vor der Öffnung des Verkaufs.

Demo Days & Showroom


Während der Neptunfenster finden Demo Days an diversen Hochschulstandorten in der ganzen Schweiz statt. Schau vor Beginn des Semesters nach, ob wir auch an deiner Hochschule vor Ort sind. Komm vorbei, schau dir die Laptops und Tablets an und lass dich beraten. Zudem zeigen wir die Geräte auch in unserem Showroom am ETHZ Campus Hönggerberg.

Software


Wir vertreiben keine Software. Einen Grossteil der notwendigen Software, inkl. Microsoft Office 365, kannst du direkt bei deiner Hochschule kostenlos oder zu vergünstigten Konditionen beziehen. Erkundige dich bei deiner Institution über das aktuelle Softwareangebot. Der Projekt Neptun Software Service bietet für alle Neptun Kunden nach dem Kauf kostenlos Langmeier Backup, sowie ausgewählte Open Source Programme zum Download an. 

Bestellauskunft

Du kannst den Bestellstatus deines Laptops im Kundenkonto des Vertriebspartners verfolgen. Für HP und Lenovo kannst du hier auf dein Kundenkonto zugreifen. Apple Bestellungen kannst du hier verfolgen. Für Informationen zu Samsung Bestellungen schreibe eine E-Mail an Samsung.

19. 9. 2022

Help Point: Bitte buche einen Termin

Unsere Supportmitarbeiter an den Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS und UNILU sind für dich da. Wenn du technische Unterstützung brauchst, kontaktiere uns via E-Mail, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

30. 9. 2020
Du brauchst Hilfe?