Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Students with a BYOD - bring your own device - requirement need to be able to buy their own laptop at reduced prices in time for the start of classes or during the first few weeks of school, without having to compromise on the quality of the device. Therefore, in consultation with various vocational and secondary schools / high schools, we conduct a sale of jointly determined laptop models, which are available from stock.

Who can order earlier?

The following schools have expressed interest and have received ordering instructions including a code for their students: 

Other interested schools are welcome to contact us via email.

When can I order?

In the current year you have two opportunities to order a laptop or tablet. The first sale has taken place from mid-May until the end of June. The next sale will open in time for the start of the school year. Here is an overview of the most important dates.

Sale Fall
Monday, August 16 from 12:00 - Monday, October 4 at 24:00

Showroom at the ETH Zürich Hönggerberg Campus

During the entire sales period, you can have a look at and try out the laptop models in our showroom on the ETH Zürich Hönggerberg  Campus. Register for a visit via email.

Which laptop models are on offer?

You can choose between a few different laptop models from Apple, HP and Lenovo, which are available from stock or within the specified period. 

The laptop should serve you well for several school years. Therefore, a 3-year international warranty is included with all laptop models. Please note the specifications and technical requirements of your school: Apple or Windows, convertible or regular laptop, minimum requirements for processor, memory, etc. If you are not sure which laptop is suitable for your course, you can contact us via email

What is the added value of purchasing via Projekt Neptun?

We are not interested in selling you a laptop, but in equipping you with a working tool that you can use as easily and comprehensively as possible in class, just like pen and paper before it. We operate a showroom on the ETHZ Hönggerberg campus, where you can view and test the laptops without obligation. If this is too far away, you can book a video consultation

Icon Evaluation Web

We only offer laptops from manufacturers that have passed our evaluation process. Thus, we offer high-quality models that are suitable for mobile school and study routines and are configured sensibly and with foresight.

icon support blau 800 440

Your school cannot provide software and hardware support. If you have technical problems or questions, Projekt Neptun Support will help you via email, remote support or in person at a Help Point. Should you ever need to send your laptop in for repair, we will provide you with a replacement device free of charge.

lenovo logo rot

Lenovo ThinkPads are high-quality business laptops. Three years of worldwide on-site warranty are included with these laptop models. Warranty extensions and accidental damage protection can be purchased as well.

hp logo 800 440

HP ProBook and EliteBook are high-quality business laptops. Three years of worldwide pickup & return warranty are included with these laptop models. Warranty extensions and accidental damage protection can be purchased as well.

Apple Logo black2

Apple MacBook Air and MacBook Pro are high-quality laptops. We recommend certain configurations to purchase, which you can order at 15% off the Apple price. We recommend adding a third warranty year to our recommended configurations to put Apple laptops on par with HP and Lenovo laptops in terms of warranty.

Order, Delivery Time

You can track the order status of your laptop in our distribution partner's customer account. For HP, Lenovo and peripherals you can access your customer account here. Apple orders can be tracked here. More information about delivery time can be found in the latest blog article

24. 9. 2021

Help Point : Please book an appointment

Our support staff at the Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS and UNILU are there for you. If you need technical support, contact us via email to make an appointment.

30. 9. 2020
Need Help?

Période de vente de printemps 2022

14 février - 14 mars

Période de vente de printemps 2022

14 février - 14 mars

Les élèves ayant une exigence BYOD - bring your own device - dépendent de la possibilité d'acheter leur propre ordinateur portable à des prix réduits à temps pour le début des cours ou pendant les premières semaines d'école, sans devoir faire de compromis sur la qualité de l'appareil. C'est pourquoi, en concertation avec diverses écoles professionnelles et secondaires / lycées, nous organisons une vente de modèles d'ordinateurs portables convenus mutuellement et disponibles en stock.

Qui peut commander plus tôt ?

Les écoles suivantes ont exprimé leur intérêt et ont reçu des instructions de commande incluant un code pour leurs élèves : 

Les autres écoles intéressées sont invitées à nous contacter par courriel.

Quand puis-je commander ?

Pour l'année en cours, vous avez deux possibilités de commander un ordinateur portable ou une tablette. La première vente a eu lieu de la mi-mai à la fin du mois de juin. La prochaine vente ouvrira à temps pour le début de l'année scolaire. Voici un aperçu des dates les plus importantes.

Vente d'automne
Lundi 16 août à partir de 12:00 h - Lundi 4 octobre à 24:00 h

Salle d'exposition sur le campus de l'ETH Zürich Hönggerberg

Pendant toute la période de vente, vous pouvez voir et essayer les modèles d'ordinateurs portables dans notre salle d'exposition sur le campus de l'ETH Zürich HönggerbergInscrivez-vous pour une visite par courriel.

Quels modèles d'ordinateurs portables sont proposés ?

Vous avez le choix entre plusieurs modèles d'ordinateurs portables d'Apple, HP et Lenovo, qui sont disponibles en stock ou dans le délai imparti. 

Un ordinateur portable devrait vous servir pendant plusieurs années scolaires. C'est pourquoi une garantie internationale de 3 ans est incluse avec tous les ordinateurs portables. Veuillez noter les spécifications et les exigences techniques de votre école : Apple ou Windows, ordinateur portable convertible ou ordinaire, exigences minimales pour le processeur, l'espace de stockage, etc. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de l'ordinateur portable qui convient à votre cours, vous pouvez nous contacter par courriel.

Quelle valeur ajoutée l'achat via le Projekt Neptun apporte-t-il ?

Notre objectif n'est pas de vous vendre un ordinateur portable, mais de vous équiper d'un outil de travail que vous pourrez utiliser en classe de la manière la plus simple et la plus complète possible, tout comme le stylo et le papier avant lui. Nous disposons d'un showroom sur le campus de l'ETHZ Hönggerberg où vous pouvez voir et tester les ordinateurs portables sans engagement. Si c'est trop loin, vous pouvez réserver une consultation vidéo

Icon Evaluation Web

Nous ne proposons que des ordinateurs portables de fabricants qui ont passé notre processus d'évaluation. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des modèles de haute qualité qui conviennent à l'école et à l'étude mobiles quotidiennes et qui sont configurés de manière raisonnable et prévoyante.

icon support blau 800 440

Votre école ne peut pas fournir de support logiciel et matériel. Si vous avez des problèmes ou des questions d'ordre technique, le support du Projekt Neptun vous aidera par courriel, par téléassistance ou en personne dans un Help Point. Si vous devez envoyer votre ordinateur portable en réparation, nous vous fournirons gratuitement un appareil de remplacement.

lenovo logo rot

Les Lenovo ThinkPad sont des ordinateurs portables professionnels de haute qualité. Ces modèles d'ordinateurs portables bénéficient d'une garantie mondiale sur site de trois ans. Des extensions de garantie et une protection contre les dommages accidentels peuvent également être achetées.

hp logo 800 440

Les HP ProBook et EliteBook sont des ordinateurs portables professionnels de haute qualité. Une garantie de trois ans sur l'enlèvement et le retour dans le monde entier est incluse avec tous les modèles d'ordinateurs portables. Des extensions de garantie et une protection contre les dommages accidentels peuvent également être achetées.

Apple Logo black2

Les Apple MacBook Air et MacBook Pro sont des ordinateurs portables de haute qualité. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter certaines configurations, que vous pouvez commander avec une réduction de 15 % sur le prix Apple. Nous recommandons d'ajouter une troisième année de garantie à nos configurations recommandées afin de mettre les ordinateurs portables Apple au même niveau que les ordinateurs portables HP et Lenovo en termes de garantie.

Commande, délai de livraison

Vous pouvez suivre l'état de la commande de votre ordinateur portable dans le compte client de notre partenaire commercial. Pour HP, Lenovo et les accessoires, vous pouvez accéder à votre compte ici. Les commandes d'Apple peuvent être suivies ici. Pour plus d'informations sur les délais de livraison, consultez le dernier article du blog. 

24. 9. 2021

Help Point : Veuillez réserver un rendez-vous

Notre personnel de support aux Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS et UNILU est à votre disposition. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance technique, contactez-nous par courriel pour prendre rendez-vous.

30. 9. 2020
Vous avez besoin d'aide ?