Neptun Sales Wave Spring 2023


February 13, 12:00 - March 13, 24:00


The Neptun Sales Wave Spring opens every February, one week before the start of lectures, so you can order your laptop or tablet online in time. Please note the delivery time. Not all laptop and tablet models are available from stock! Read more in our FAQ.

Laptop and tablet offer


We offer the latest laptop (clamshells & convertibles incl. pen) and tablet models from following manufacturers:

  • Apple: All MacBook and iPad models and configurations
  • HP: Selected EliteBooks, ProBooks and ZBooks
  • Lenovo: Selected ThinkPads from the L-, P-, T- und X-Series
  • Microsoft: Surface Pro, Surface Go, Surface Laptop Studio
  • Samsung: Galaxy Tab S

For Apple MacBooks, the discount is 15%, for iPads 8% on the Apple Switzerland price. The discounts vary between 20% and 40% on the manufacturer's price for HP, Lenovo and Microsoft. For Samsung Galaxy Tab S tablets, the discount is 15%.

Printers, monitors and other accessories


We offer:

  • Epson printers
  • Dell monitors
  • Additional accessories, Wacom graphics tablets, headphones and a mobile plan
Lineup in the spring semester

Lineup in the spring semester

In order to offer the latest devices equipped with the latest processors, the laptop and tablet models and prices will be determined shortly before the opening of the Neptun wave. The lineup will be published continuously on our website from beginning of February, 2023 on. The prices follow the weekend before the start of the wave.

No Neptun sales wave active right now? Check out the next best offers:

Demo Days & Showroom


During the Neptun sales wave, Demo Days take place at various university locations throughout Switzerland. Check before the start of the semester to see if we are also on site at your university. Come by, take a look at the laptops and tablets and get some advice. We also show the devices in our showroom at ETHZ Campus Hönggerberg.

Software


We do not distribute software. You can obtain most of the necessary software, including Microsoft Office 365, directly from your university free of charge or at reduced rates. Ask your institution about the current software offer. Our Software Service offers Langmeier Backup, as well as selected open source programs for download free of charge for all Neptun customers after purchase.

Order Information

You can track the order status of your laptop in our distribution partner's customer account. For HP and Lenovo you can access your customer account here. Apple orders can be tracked here. Samsung orders can be viewed in your customer account on the Samsung website.

19. 9. 2022

Help Point : Please book an appointment

Our support staff at the Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS and UNILU are there for you. If you need technical support, contact us via email to make an appointment.

30. 9. 2020
Need Help?

Période de vente printemps 2023


13 février 12:00 - 13 mars 24:00


La période de vente Neptun printemps ouvre en février, une semaine avant le début des cours. Tu peux donc commander ton ordinateur portable en ligne à temps. Fais absolument attention au délai de livraison indiqué. Pas tous les modèles d'ordinateurs portables sont disponibles en stock ! Pour en savoir plus, consulte notre FAQ.

Offre d'ordinateurs portables et tablettes


Nous proposons les derniers ordinateurs portables (clamshell & convertibles, stylet inclus) et tablettes de :

  • Apple : toutes les configurations MacBook et iPad
  • HP : une sélection d'EliteBooks, de ProBooks et de ZBooks
  • Lenovo : une sélection de ThinkPads des séries L-, P-, T- und X
  • Microsoft : Surface Pro, Surface Go, Surface Laptop Studio
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S

Chez Apple, la remise sur les MacBooks est de 15 % et sur les iPads de 8 % par rapport au prix chez Apple Suisse. Chez HP, Lenovo et Microsoft, les remises varient entre 20 % et 40 % sur le prix fabricant. Vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de 15% sur les modèles Samsung Galaxy Tab S.

Imprimantes, moniteurs et autres accessoires


Les produits proposés sont :

  • Imprimantes Epson
  • Moniteurs Dell
  • D'autres accessoires, tablettes graphiques Wacom, des écouteurs ou une offre d'abonnement de téléphonie mobile
 Offres du semestre de printemps

Offres du semestre de printemps

Afin de pouvoir proposer les appareils les plus récents, équipés des processeurs actuels, les modèles d'ordinateurs portables et tablettes ainsi que les prix ne seront fixés que peu avant l'ouverture de la période de vente Neptun. L'offre sera publiée en continu sur notre site internet à partir du février 2023. Les prix suivront le week-end avant l'ouverture de la vente.

Aucune période de vente Neptun active en ce moment ? Consultez les prochaines meilleures offres :

Demo Days & Showroom


Pendant les périodes de vente Neptun, des Demo Days sont organisés sur différents sites universitaires dans toute la Suisse. Avant le début du semestre, vérifiez si nous sommes également présents dans votre université. Venez voir les ordinateurs portables et les tablettes et demandez conseil. De plus, nous présentons également les appareils dans notre showroom sur le campus Hönggerberg de l'EPFZ.

Logiciels


Nous ne distribuons pas de logiciels. Tu peux obtenir une grande partie des logiciels nécessaires, y compris Microsoft Office 365, directement auprès de ton établissement, gratuitement ou à des conditions préférentielles. Renseigne-toi auprès de ton institution sur l'offre actuelle de logiciels. Notre Software Service propose propose à tous les clients Neptun de télécharger gratuitement Langmeier Backup, ainsi que certains programmes open source après l'achat.

Informations sur les commandes

Vous pouvez suivre l'état de la commande de votre ordinateur portable dans le compte client de notre partenaire commercial. Pour HP et Lenovo, vous pouvez accéder à votre compte ici. Les commandes d'Apple peuvent être suivies ici. Samsung peuvent être consultées dans votre compte client sur le site web de Samsung.

19. 9. 2022

Help Point : Veuillez réserver un rendez-vous

Notre personnel de support aux Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS et UNILU est à votre disposition. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance technique, contactez-nous par courriel pour prendre rendez-vous.

30. 9. 2020
Vous avez besoin d'aide ?