Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Neptun Wave Spring 2022

14 February - 14 March

Offer for UAS & UTE


Most universities of applied sciences and univeristites of teacher education have a mandatory laptop requirement. Students in the first semester must obtain a suitable work device for their field of study in time for installation days or introduction courses, which take place in the weeks before lectures begin.

Below we answer the most important questions about the offer. Please let us know if you miss any important information.

The offer is available to first-semester students of the following universities of applied sciences, or universities of teacher education. These have received ordering instructions including a code for their students: BFH, FFHS, FHNW, HSLU, PHBE, PHGR, PHLU, PHZH, ZHAW.

Other interested universities are welcome to contact us via email. If your UAS / UTE is not on the list, but you would like to buy a laptop, please contact us as well.

In the fall semester we open the sale earlier for you. You will have a limited model selection during the first three weeks of the sale, but these laptop models will be in stock.

In the regular Neptun Fall Wave starting September 6 until October 4, you will have a larger selection of laptop models, but not all units will be available from stock. Please note the delivery time indicated for each laptop model. 

You need a code to validate yourself as eligible to order and to access the online stores. We communicate the code to the participating universities of applied sciences and universities of teacher education at an early stage. They will forward the code to the new students. If you have not received a code as a first-semester student, send us an email with your confirmation of enrollment or admission to studies and we will send you the code back immediately.

You can choose between a few different laptop models, which are available from stock. You can see a list of available laptop models below. All laptops are orderable while stocks last. If a laptop model is sold out, we immediately remove it from the offer, so that there is no misunderstanding about the delivery.

 

 

Yes, we also offer laptop models that are explicitly suitable for technical fields of study with more or less high requirements. Your university specifies the minimum hardware requirements, please refer to the equipment recommendations and any other specifications before purchasing.

If you have chosen a technical field of study, please pay attention to the description texts and specifications of the individual laptops when choosing a laptop. If you use CAD software in your studies (Siemens NX, Dassault, Vectorworks, ARCHICAD), then only those laptop models that have a professional, certified graphics card are suitable.

If you are not sure which laptop is suitable for your course, you can contact us via email

Most universities of applied sciences and universities of teacher education specify a laptop as a work device. Please check the hardware requirements of your UAS / UTE before purchasing. We recommend iPads or tables in general as secondary devices, for note taking. Here you can find the available models

Our showroom is located at the ETHZ Campus Hönggerberg, come by and let us assist you to choose the right device. If this is too far away for you, you can send us all your questions via email, we will reply within 24 hours.

The laptop should serve you well for at least a bachelor's degree. Therefore, a 3-year international warranty is included with all devices. If you need assistance with a warranty claim or support after the warranty has expired, our Help Points at ETHZ, the University of Basel, the University of Lucerne and the vonRoll Hochschulzentrum will be happy to assist you.

 

The FH & PH presale has ended. The regular Neptun Fall Wave is open until midnight on October 4. Click on the Neptun logo or on Hardware to see the deals.

You can of course still order and authenticate via code or SWITCHaai/eduID.

Not all laptop models are in stock anymore, please note the delivery time. This is valid from receipt of payment, no laptops will be reserved.

Order, Delivery Time

You can track the order status of your laptop in our distribution partner's customer account. For HP, Lenovo and peripherals you can access your customer account here. Apple orders can be tracked here. More information about delivery time can be found in the latest blog article

24. 9. 2021

Help Point : Please book an appointment

Our support staff at the Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS and UNILU are there for you. If you need technical support, contact us via email to make an appointment.

30. 9. 2020
Need Help?

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2022

14. Februar - 14. März

Neptun Frühjahresfenster 2022

14. Februar - 14. März

Angebot für FH & PH


Die meisten Fachhochschulen und pädagogische Hochschulen schreiben ein Laptopobligatorium vor. Studierende im ersten Semester müssen pünktlich zu Installationstagen oder Einführungskursen, welche in den Wochen vor dem Vorlesungsbeginn stattfinden, ein geeignetes Arbeitsgerät für ihre Studienrichtung beschaffen.

Im folgenden beantworten wir die wichtigsten Fragen zum Angebot. Bitte lass uns wissen, falls du wichtige Informationen vermisst.

Das Angebot steht Erstsemestrigen der folgenden Fachhochschulen, bzw. pädagogischen Hochschulen zur Verfügung. Diese haben eine Bestellanleitung inkl. Code für ihre Studierenden erhalten: BFH, FFHS, FHNW, HSLU, PHBE, PHGR, PHLU, PHZH, ZHAW.

Weitere interessierte Hochschulen können sich gerne via E-Mail melden. Wenn Deine FH / PH nicht auf der Liste ist, Du aber ein Laptop kaufen möchtest, nimm bitte ebenfalls Kontakt mit uns auf.

Im Herbstsemester öffnen wir den Verkauf für dich früher. Du hast in den ersten drei Verkaufswochen eine eingeschränkte Modellauswahl, dafür sind diese Laptopmodelle ab Lager lieferbar.

Im regulären Neptun Herbstfenster ab 6. September bis 4. Oktober hast du eine grössere Auswahl an Laptopmodellen aber es sind nicht mehr alle Geräte ab Lager lieferbar. Beachte bitte die angegebene Lieferzeit beim jeweiligen Laptopmodell. 

Du brauchst einen Code, um dich als bestellberechtigt zu validieren und um auf die Onlineshops zuzugreifen. Wir kommunizieren den Code frühzeitig den teilnehmenden Fachhoch- und pädagogischen Hochschulen. Diese leiten den Code an die neuen Studierenden weiter. Solltest du als Erstsemestrige/r keinen Code erhalten haben, sende uns eine E-Mail mit deiner Immatrikulationsbestätigung oder Studiumszulassung, wir senden dir den Code umgehend zurück.

Du kannst zwischen wenigen, unterschiedlichen Laptopmodellen wählen, welche ab Lager lieferbar sind. Eine Liste der verfügbaren Laptopmodelle siehst du weiter unten. Es gilt solange der Vorrat reicht: Ist ein Latopmodell ausverkauft, nehmen wir es sofort aus dem Angebot, damit es nicht zu Missverständnissen bei der Lieferbarkeit kommt.

 

Ja, wir bieten auch Laptopmodelle, welche sich explizit für technische Studienrichtungen mit mehr oder weniger hohen Anforderungen eignen. Deine Hochschule gibt die Mindestanforderungen an Hardware vor, bitte beachte die Empfehlungen zur Ausstattung und allfällige weitere Spezifikationen vor dem Kauf.

Wenn du in deinem Studium CAD-Software verwendest (Siemens NX, Dassault., Vectorworks, ARCHICAD), dann sind nur diejenigen Laptopmodelle geeignet, die eine professionelle, zertifizierte Grafikkarte haben. Dies wird auf  unserer Webseite in den Beschreibungstexten bei den jeweiligen Laptopmodellen nochmals erwähnt.

Falls du nicht sicher bist, welches Laptop für deine Studienrichtung geeignet ist, kannst du uns via E-Mail kontaktieren. 

Die meisten Fach- und Pädagogischen Hochschulen geben ein Laptop als Arbeitsgerät vor. Schau bitte die Hardwarevorgaben deiner FH / PH vor dem Kauf an. Wir empfehlen iPads oder generell Tables als Zweitgeräte, für Notizen. Hier findest du die verfügbaren Modelle. 

Unser Showroom befindet sich auf dem ETHZ Campus Hönggerberg, komm vorbei uns lass dich beraten. Wenn dir dies zu weit weg ist, kannst du uns alle deine Fragen via E-Mail senden, wir antworten innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Das Laptop soll dir mindestens einen Bachelor lang gute Dienste leisten. Darum ist eine 3-jährige, internationale Garantie bei allen Geräten inklusive. Solltest du Unterstützung bei der Abwicklung eines Garantiefalls oder Support nach dem Ablauf der Garantie brauchen, stehen dir unsere Help Points an der ETHZ, der Universität Basel, der Universität Luzern und dem Hochschulzentrum vonRoll gerne zur Seite.

Der FH & PH Vorverkauf ist zu Ende. Das reguläre Neptun Herbstfenster ist bis 4. Oktober um Mitternacht offen. Klicke auf das Neptun Logo oder auf Hardware, um die Angebote zu sehen.

Du kannst selbstverständlich weiterhin bestellen und dich via Code oder SWITCHaai/eduID authentisieren.

Es sind nicht mehr alle Laptopmodelle ab Lager lieferbar, beachte bitte unbedingt die angegebene Lieferzeit. Diese gilt ab Zahlungseingang, es werden keine Laptops reserviert.

Bestellung, Lieferzeit

Du kannst den Bestellstatus deines Laptops im Kundenkonto des Vertriebspartners verfolgen. Für HP, Lenovo und Zubehör kannst du hier auf dein Kundenkonto zugreifen. Apple Bestellungen kannst du hier verfolgen. Mehr Informationen zur Lieferzeit findest du im aktuellen Blogartikel

24. 9. 2021

Help Point: Bitte buche einen Termin

Unsere Supportmitarbeiter an den Help Points ETHZ, Bern vonRoll, UNIBAS und UNILU sind für dich da. Wenn du technische Unterstützung brauchst, kontaktiere uns via E-Mail, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

30. 9. 2020
Du brauchst Hilfe?